Klient i nderuar zgjidh lokacionin tuaj dhe apliko për kredi

Pejë 1

Rr. Lidhja e Prizrenit | Nr. 1
Tel. 039 42 42 42 | Fax: 039 423 018 / 039 423 585
peja1@afkonline.org

Pejë 2

Rr. Mbretëresha Teutë
Nr. 207
Tel. 039 421 408
peja2@afkonline.org

Prishtinë 1

Rr. Gazmend Zajmi
Nr. 21
Tel. 038 224 929
prishtina1@afkonline.org

Prishtinë 2

Rr. Garibaldi
Nr. 03
Tel. 049 760 919
prishtina2@afkonline.org

Prizren

Rr. Shuaip Spahija
Nr. 47
Tel. 029 232 406
prizren@afkonline.org

Gjakovë

Rr. Ferhat Binishi
PN
Tel. 0390 326 463
gjakove@afkonline.org

Mitrovicë

Rr. Mbretëresha Teutë
PN
Tel. 028 555 305
mitrovice@afkonline.org

Gjilan

Abdullah Tahiri
PN
Tel. 040 760 915
gjilan@afkonline.org

Ferizaj

Rr. 12 Qershori
PN
Tel. 049 760 961
ferizaj@afkonline.org

Istog

Rr. 2 Korriku
PN
Tel. 039 451 362
istog@afkonline.org

Klinë

Sheshi Mujë Krasniqi
PN
Tel. 039 471 337
kline@afkonline.org

Skenderaj

Dëshmorët e Kombit
Nr. 43
Tel. 028 582 840
skenderaj@afkonline.org

Malishevë

Rilindja Kombëtare
PN
Tel. 029 269 376
malisheve@afkonline.org

Therandë

Rr. Brigada 123
PN
Tel. 029 272 681
therande@afkonline.org

Rahovec

Avdullah Bugari
489
Tel. 029 276 078
rahovec@afkonline.org

Drenas

Rr.Skenderbeu
Nr. 5
Tel. 049 760 959
drenas@afkonline.org

Deçan

Rr. Rrustem Bruqi
PN
Tel. 0390 362 264
decan@afkonline.org

Vushtrri

Rr. Dëshmorët e Kombit
Nr. 40
Tel. 028 573 850
vushtrri@afkonline.org

Viti

Rr. Adem Jashari
PN
Tel. 049 760 920
viti@afkonline.org

Lipjan

Rr. Haradin Bajrami
Nr. 21
Tel. 049 760 918
lipjan@afkonline.org

Fushë Kosovë

Rr. Nënë Terezë
Objekti nr. 391
Tel. 049 760 819
fushekosove@afkonline.org